1.Vorsitzender:

Holger Ruschmeyer

Telefon: 041 79 / 7311

Mobil: 0175-2624980

h-ruschmeyer@t-online.de

2.Vorsitzender:

Kilian Krause

Telefon: 04179 / 7 55 89 71

Mobil:0160 / 964 30 621

kikr@gmx.de

Kassenwartin:

Susanne Hagemann

Telefon: 0 41 71 / 623 17

Mobil: 0176 / 626 50 690  

hagemann-susanne@t-online.de

Schriftwartin:

Tanja Stilla

Telefon: 0 41 71 / 667 493

Mobil: 0177 / 938 10 77

tanja121@t-online.de

Sportwartin :

Birgit Costard

Telefon: 0 41 71 / 60 59 60

birgit.costard@web.de

Leichtathletik: siehe Sportwartin

Frauenwartin :

Britta Helmich

Telefon: 04179 / 72 14

Jugendwart:

Holger Ruschmeyer

Telefon: privat 04179 / 73 11

h-ruschmeyer@t-online.de

Jugendwartin

Petra Ruschmeyer

Telefon: 041 79 / 7311

Sozialwart:

Uwe Dressler

Telefon: 04179 / 71 98

 

Mutter/Kind Turnen

Sandra Zimmermann

Telefon: 04179 / 7559375

Mobil: 0151 /169 33 244

sanna_ben@t-online.de

 

Theatergruppe:

Britta Hellmich

Telefon: 04179 / 72 14

Kilian Krause

Telefon: 04179 / 7 55 89 71

Mobil:0160 / 964 30 621

kikr@gmx.de

Gymnastik:

Gabi Marben

Telefon: 04176 / 1887

gabimarben@web.de

Badminton:

Heimo Schwarz

Telefon:

Senioren-Gymnastik:

Gabi Marben

Telefon: 04176 / 1887

gabimarben@web.de

Tischtennis:

Heiner Voss

Telefon: 0 41 79 / 75 08 83

heiner.voss@t-online.de

Detlef Müller

Telefon: 0 41 71 / 60 78 58

detlef.mueller.wl@t-online.de

 

Platzwart:

Udo Jarck

Telefon: 04179 695

Mobil: 0152 21962036

ujarck@online.de

 

Webmaster:

webmaster@mtv-lassroenne.de