1.Vorsitzender:

Heinz Krause

Telefon: privat: 0 41 79 / 750 570

Handy: 0151 / 503 01 195

Heinz.Krause25@t-online.de

2.Vorsitzender:

Norbert Frey

Telefon: 0 41 71 / 7 73 08

Handy: 0 151 / 419 36 461

Fax: 0 41 71 / 601 797.

norbert.frey@mtv-lassroenne.de

Kassenwartin:

Susanne Hagemann

Telefon: 0 41 71 / 623 17

Handy: 0175 / 592 56 79 

hagemann-susanne@t-online.de

Schriftwartin:

Tanja Stilla

Telefon: 0 41 71 / 667 493

Handy:0177 / 938 10 77

tanja121@t-online.de

Sportwartin :

Birgit Costard

Telefon: 0 41 71 / 60 59 60

Leichtathletik: siehe Sportwartin

Frauenwartin :

Britta Helmich

Telefon: 04179 / 72 14

Jugendwart:

Holger Ruschmeyer

Telefon: privat 04179 / 73 11

Jugendwartin

Ivonne Eisebith

 

Sozialwart:

Uwe Dressler

Telefon: 04179 / 71 98

Theatergruppe:

Britta Hellmich

Telefon: 04179 / 72 14

Jasmin Voß

Telefon:

Gymnastik:

Gabi Marben

Telefon: 04176 / 1887

Badminton:

Trude Schwenkel

Telefon: 0 41 79 / 4 05

Senioren-Gymnastik:

Gabi Marben

Telefon: 04176 / 1887

Tischtennis:

Heiner Voss

Telefon: 0 41 79 / 75 08 83

heiner.voss@t-online.de

Detlef Müller

Telefon: 0 41 71 / 60 78 58

 

                     Fußballabteilung:

Fußballobmann:

Norbert Frey

siehe 2. Vorsitzender

 

Trainer Damen:

Marcel Hagemann

Handy 0176 / 708 69 428

E-Mail: Marcel.Hagemann@t-online.de

 

Jugendobmann:

Norbert Frey

Telefon: 0 41 71 / 7 73 08

Handy: 0 151 / 419 36 461

Fax: 0 41 71 / 601 797

norbert.frey@mtv-lassroenne.de

 

Trainer B-Junioren/ U17

Michael Twesten

Telefon: 04171 / 605 513

Holger Ruschmeyer

Telefon: privat 04179 / 73 11

 

Trainer B -Junioren/ U16

Martin Stilla

0177/6363711

E-Mail: martin138@t-online.de

 

Platzwart:

Werner Müller

Telefon: 0 41 79 / 755 78 08

Handy: 0178 / 328 70 22 

wernermoni@hotmail.com

Webmaster:

webmaster@mtv-lassroenne.de